Rock The Yacht is sold out!

There will be no tickets available for purchase at the door.


Thank you for supporting The Darien Foundation!


Benefit Chair:
Byrne Pozzi

Kathy Arrix

Kesti Aysseh

Jessica Blouin

Margit Bluestein

Susanna Burns

Tiernan Cavanna

Marla Chandler

Kelly Clifford

Kerry Coppola

Kristin Peterson Edwards

Suzanne Flannery

Jennifer Foster

Courtney Galligan

Brooke Gies

Carol Glassmeyer

Michelle Gottfried

Nicole Harder

Jill Harvey

Elizabeth Hole

Anne Holmes

Cathy Jefferson

Lindsey Kaiser

Kerrie Kelley

Kristy Kennedy

Lisa Koorbusch

Keri McBride MacColl

Maggie Machir

Kathryn Mann

Hillary Miller

Janel Mitchley

Coren Moore

Jennifer Morici

Courtney O’Connor

Lindsay O’Donnell

Ariana O’Malley

Jaymie Pavolonis

Kristina Puff

Sherry Ramsay

Whitney Ranson

Julianna Spain

Lauren Swenson

Jenny Tarleton

Vail Weymann Vasisht

Medora Westcott


For more information contact:

Sarah Woodberry – Executive Director
[email protected]